Progress in the spiritual path

Published by EditorialStaff on

Progress in the spiritual path

Often people practice different spiritual paths and at some point in their life, they will be curious to know whether they made any progress in the spiritual path.

Kaivalya Upanishad mentions this topic with a concept called “Sarvatma Bhava”

Fundamentally there are two types of worship “Saguna” or “Nirguna” in Vedantic terminology.

Saguna is worshiping God with form.

Nirguana is worshiping God without form.

Experiencing own self in all beings is called “Sarvatma Bhava”

If we achieve the above then success, either through the practice of worshiping Saguna or Nirguna Brahman.

Here below link for a complete pdf of Kaivalya Upanishad.

Here below video of Kaivalya Upanishad.

Kaivalya Upanishad